My Biography � July 26, 2002
I Feel Currently

My name is Christine. I answer to Cryssi, Christi, Dick Tease, D-T, Chipmunk, & Christina. I live in Pennsylvania, in the United States. I popped out of my mother on March 26, 19 years ago. I'm 5'7" short and I weigh 130lbs. I have golden blonde hair and eyes that change between brown, gold, and orange. I wear glasses. I also wear contacts but they aren't colored ones. My favorite colors are green, purple, black, silver, and turquoise. I adore white roses. Nautica for Men makes me melt. I love Estee Lauder Pleasures. Pretty Good Year (Tori Amos), Can't Fight the Moonlight (LeAnn Rimes), and Unwell (Matchbox 20) are the songs played most frequently on my CD player. I could survive off of peanuts, cheese, gummi bears, and Arby's Roast Beef & Chedder sandwiches. I love all animals and I can fall asleep anywhere that is soft & quiet. My all time favorite book will always be Green Eggs & Ham. If you haven't seen Romeo & Juliet, Cruel Intentions, Now & Then, Eyes Wide Shut, Legally Blonde, Save the Last Dance, 10 Things I Hate About You, and Jerry McGuire, you should. I aspire to be like Reese Witherspoon, Helen Hunt, & Julia Stiles. Ryan Phillipe, Richard Gere, and Tom Cruise are sexier than hell. Adam Sandler is the most hilarious man on the planet. Lavender & vanilla relax me. If I'm in love with you, hold me in your arms and I will relax. My best friends are Lindsey, Ashleigh, Holly, & Patsy. Writing, singing, dancing, acting, and partying are what occupy my time the most. I love to receive flowers and presents as surprises for no reason at all.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew