Disclaimer �
I Feel Currently

Some content discussed in this journal may not be sutible for children under the age of 16 years old. Read with caution. I am an adult. Treat me like one. If you are lucky enough to know me in real life and you have found this journal, do not use anything said here against me. This is my personal journal. I am allowed to express my own thoughts. If you are offended by anything I say, that is your problem. Stop reading. Do not use my journal as conversation if I am talking about you, or someone that you know. If I talk about someone in here, do not tell that person. I don't care how well you know them, it is not their right to know about my personal thoughts if they are not aware of this journal. I will not, and I repeat, will not censor this journal so stop asking me to. I use real names and real places. It is my journal. That is my right. I am not in any way violating your personal rights to privacy because this is not your journal. It is just the same as if I were writing it by hand on a piece of paper. I do not edit or change entries, unless I believe that it is nescessary and most always, I will not agree with you, so don't insist that I change something, or threaten my friendship with you if I don't. Because that is a losing battle. I won't change a thing. I try my best to write everyday, but sometimes that is not possible. Sometimes it is not possible for me to write for weeks at a time. That does not mean that I am am not, in anyway, fully committed to this journal. I love my journal. I am just a very busy person and I have a hectic life. People die, things happen, and I do not have time, or the desire to write. I work and I go to school, and I try to maintain a social life, so deal with it. I am still committed, even if I don't write every day. So that is my disclaimer. I reserve all rights to alter this disclaimer at any time I choose to do so. All content and designs on this site has been copyrighted by me, unless otherwise stated. A violation of this copyright can get you in trouble with the law, so I don't suggest it. I am very serious about my work, so don't copy it. I will find you and I will burn you. Thank you and have a nice day.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew