Survey � 08.10.03
I Feel Currently

I stole this from Alex's journal...

Name = Christi

Piercings = two in each ear, tongue, navel

Tattoos = none... I don't like needles

Height = 5'7"

Weight = 125-130 lbs.

Shoe size = 8 & 1/2 - 9

Hair color = Blonde

Length = to about the middle of my back

Siblings = 1

LAST...

Movie you rented = The Hot Chick if Pay Per View counts... I don't rent movies..

Movie you bought = *laughs* I don't buy movies either. But that last one I physicall bought was The Lord of the Rings: Fellowship of the Ring and that was a year ago for Jim's birthday.

Song you listened to = Lovesong - Alex Sinclare

Song that was stuck in your head = So Yesterday - Hillary Duff

CD you bought = It's been too long to remember.. I've been burning them for years..

CD you listened to = RENT Soundtrack

Person you've called = Holly

Person that's called you = Amber

DO...

You wish you could live somewhere else = Yes, Pennsylvania is boring

You think about suicide = Nope, I have one reason to keep me alive

Others find you attractive = Apparently so

You want more piercings = who knows...

You drink = yes

You do drugs = no

You smoke = no

You like cleaning = people actually enjoy cleaning?

You like roller coasters = I love roller coasters

You write in cursive or print = cursive

You carry a donor card = yes

FOR OR AGAINST...

Using someone = Against

Killing people = Against

Teenage smoking = Against because I know the mistakes that I made

Premarital sex = For. If you love someone and are going to spend the rest of your life with them anyway, why should you wait to share that?

Driving drunk = Against

Gay/lesbian relationship= For - we can't control who we fall in love with

Soap operas = I used to watch them religiously but then I grew up...

FAVOURITE...

Food = peanuts, cheese, swedish fish, lemon pepper cod

Song = Lovesong - Alex Sinclare

Thing to do = kiss & cuddle

Thing to talk about = my future with Alex

Sports = football, colorguard (It IS a sport for all of you who think it's not. Go to Winterguard International Championships and be amazed mother fucker!), gymnastics, tennis, and I am attempting to learn to like hockey

Drinks = water, soda, juice, champagne

Clothes = I don't know really.... I like to dress up... but other than that I could live in my pajamas

Movies = Jerry McGuire, Now & Then, Eyes Wide Shut, Cruel Intentions

Band/singer = Hydragenic

Holiday = Christmas

New nerdy saying = um I don't think I have any nerdy sayings... I do say "gracious", "goodness", and "drats" ... but that's just me

HAVE YOU...

Ever cried over someone = do you want a body count? This could take a while

Ever been in a fist fight = Should I give you the lady like answer or the real answer?

Ever been arrested = No

NUMBER...

Of times I have been in love? = Once

Of times I have had my heart broken? Three times

Of hearts I have broken? = Supposedly a lot from what I'm told

Of people I've kissed = um ..... more than the amount of babies that a politician kisses on a campaign trail...

Of people I've slept with = 4

Of drugs taken illegally? = can't count... I was a stupid teenager

Of people I would classify as true, could trust with my life type friends? = 5

Of people I consider my enemies? = At least one in particular...

Of scars on my body? = lemme count .... at least 10

Of things in my past that I regret? = lots of things

DO YOU THINK YOU ARE...

Pretty = no

Funny = I'm told I am

Hot = No, and the people who think I am need their heads checked

Friendly = yes

Amusing = apparently so

Ugly = yes

Loveable = yes

Pessimistic = depends

Optimistic = I try to be

Caring = extremely

Sweet = so I'm told

Dorky = Very

Spell your first name back wards: anitsirhC

The story behind your user name: I have too many...

Are you straight?: Yes

4 words that sum you up: caring, emotional, loving, spontaneous

DESCRIBE YOUR...

Wallet: ID, bank card, credit card, insurance card, pictures, lots of other junk

Hairbrush: it's black & gray & the face plate deattaches so you can clean all of the hair out.

Toothbrush: purple & clear

Jewelry worn daily: barbell in my tongue, barbell in my navel, my sorority letters, Alex's cross

Pillow cover: blue

Blanket: blue

Coffee cup: Lion King the Broadway Musical or my I Love NY mug

Sunglasses: I don't know.. brown ovals? they're wire...

Shoes: I love my open toed tan sandal platforms

What you are wearing now: white & black running shorts, white & black tank top

WHO or WHAT (was/is/are) ...

In my mouth : ranch oyster crackers

Wishing: I was in Alabama

After this: take a nap? talk to Alex? who knows

Talking to: Alex

Eating: ranch oyster crackers

If you could get away with it and murder anyone, who and for what reason?: I don't want to ever kill anyone

Person you wish you could see right now: He knows who he is....

Something that you are deathly afraid of?: Being alone & Death

Do you like the taste of blood: Not particularly

Do you believe in love: Yes

Do you believe in soul mates: Yes

Do you believe in love at first sight: No

Do you believe in forgiveness: Yes, I do

Do you believe in God: Of course

What do you want done with your body when you die: Depending on who passes away first.. if I pass away after a certain someone I would like to be buried next to him, if I pass away first I would like to be put in the ground so I can wait for him.

Who is your worst enemy?: Myself

If you could have any animal for a pet: A monkey

What is the latest you've ever stayed up: One summer my friends placed bets to see how long I could stay up.... I think it was 4 & 1/2 days or something..

Ever been to Belgium?: No...

Can you eat with chopsticks: Yes

Whats something that you wish people would understand?: That they have no right to judge what I do in my life

What's something you wish you could understand better?: My fiance

Anyone you miss that you haven't seen in a long time? : My sisters...

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew