The Cast � 2001-12-10
I Feel Currently

Ashleigh ~ One of my best friends from high school. I don't talk to or see her as much as I would like as of late but sometimes that just happens. She was a girl who I used to party with a lot and she's part of the reason I did a lot of the things that I did. But, there's a time when you have to let go of the past and move one. I've grown up a lot since our party days. I suppose it's for the best that I don't get to see her that much anymore.

Holly ~ My best friend since 7th grade. We are basically the only two original members of the Crew left. No matter how pissed off at one another we are, we will always be friends. Sometimes I have my doubts about her because she never makes time to do anything with me anymore but I suppose that it's partially my fault too because I am never around.

Lindsey ~ Lindsey is my best friend since 1st grade. She goes to Duquesne University so we are pretty far apart but our parents live close so we hang out when we are home.

Adam ~ Adam is my ex. He is the one person that made me get over Chris and he broke my heart. I was more devastated than I have ever been in my entire life when that happened but I have been able to get past that. No matter what he says, we are not two different people. He just never opened his eyes to see what I saw. We still try to maintain a healthy friendship but it's hard when he lives so far away now.

Jada ~ Jada was my brother's girlfriend when I was a sophomore in high school. That is how she and I became friends. I don't see her much since her cell phone got turned off, she got kicked out of her house, went awol from the air force, and started dating a loser, but she has my phone number if she ever needs anything.

Tarah ~ Tarah has been in and out of the wood work for years. I've known her as long as Holly but she always seems to disappear. We were close for a while but now she is living with an asshole who doesn't let her see any of her friends and controls every aspect of her life.

Megan ~ She's one of my sisters. I wouldn't have survived pledging without her. I do worry about her though. I just wish she'd open up to me.

Christin ~ Chris is my Big. I love her to death. She is the older version of me, I swear. She's one of the reasons I didn't quit pledging.

Kim ~ I've known Kim since Middle School. We had colorguard together in high school and that is when we got close. When she graduated I didn't really talk to her that much and then she transferred closer to home and I became very close with her. She's so awesome.

Joe ~ Joe is Kim's boyfriend. I never really knew him much until this year but once I got to know him, he's a blast.

Tony ~ Tony found me through my diary and things were hot and heavy for a long while. Then I started dating Brian and he got pissed off so he started dating Samantha and is still with her, even though he claims he wants to be with me.

Kelly ~ Kelly is a friend of mine who spent her first semester here but transfered to North Carolina. I miss her!!

Katie ~ Katie is my only other pledge sister. We leaned on each other through the whole process and if it weren't for her, I would have quit a long time ago. She has a tendency to tell me what to do and to treat me as a little kid and that annoys me some, considering that we've been sisters for the same amount of time. Sometimes I wonder what her true intentions are.

Thayne ~ I have known him for over a year now and wow, how he has been there for me. I would not have survived the Chris situation without him and Becca. No offense to my other friends, but you can't really say "been there, done that" to this situation like they could. Thayne is a fun guy. He has me hooked on wine though...

Eric ~ Eric is my dark friend. We went survived high school together and now we even go to the same college. How's that for freaky? He hates humans and he swears that he is immortal. Yes, a little strange to my liking but hey, that's Eric. He understands me more than any guy I know.. kind of scary but oh well. He's been there with me through every relationship of mine through high school. He even remembers all of their names!

Chris ~ The first love of my life, who broke my heart twice. I have been through so much crap with Chris and he just breaks all of his promises. I gave him two chances and he messed them both up. I don't give third chances, but he will always be in my heart. I just wish that someday he would change. I don't get to see him all that much, but that is fine by me.

Mitch ~ Mitch is a Chi Phi brother who I have a ton of fun with. He is one of the only people who was able to make me laugh when I was sad up at school.

Shaun ~ Shaun is someone that I kind of sort of havd a thing with but I never let it go beyond that. He has a tendency to piss me off. A lot. He's jealous of everyone, thinks he's God's gift to women, and is obsessed with his appearance. Don't get me wrong, he's attractive, but a bit on the egocentric side.

Harry ~ My Sig Tau buddy that I had a thing with when I was pledging. Everyone swore that we were hooking up because he spent so many nights at my place but the most he and I have done is dance and kiss. Nothing else. Sorry to burst everyone's bubble.

Matt ~ Matt is my ex from when I was 13 years old. He and I lost contact for the longest time and then all of a sudden we started talking again. I have a ton of fun with him. He's one of my exes that I actually get along with.

Brian ~ Brian is the first guy I was actually in a relationship with in college and that was a disaster. He's a bastard and I don't like him.

Samantha ~ Tony's girlfriend. I don't know her but I really don't like her that much either from what I've been told about her.

Phil ~ Phil is a guy I met at Pi Lam one night when I was pretty drunk. I think he used to have a crush on me but he backed off once I said I didn't want a boyfriend. He's still a good friend though and he still flirts with me when given the chance.

Ryan ~ Ryan is a friend of Brian's who almost pledged Pi Lam. He was in my Psychology class and lived in the next building over. It seems to me that there is a lot of sexual tension between him and me but we will be apart for 8 months. We are just going to have to see how things go when I make it back to school.

Caitlin ~ My Little. She's so cute. What is funny is that she is older than me. Oh well, that happens sometimes. I didn't really have time to get close with her when she was pledging because she is a theater major and was always busy but I'm sure things will change when we go back to school.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew