Moving On � 2001-12-09
I Feel Currently

So, I am a bit trashed right now. What happened to the whole "I give up drinking and doing drugs" thing? Well, Chris is what happened. I don't care right now, I am just going to have fun. I just realized that I forgot my Skyy bottle at Thayne's house. I was going to ad it to my collection.

I don't think I am happy with this layout. I might change it cause it looks too long. Then again, I haven't had Candace fix the alignment problem yet so I should probably tell her that I moved my address. That would be nice of me. I think that is what I am going to do in a bit. I just realized that I didn't do any of my homework. Shit that is going to suck. There is no way that I will be able to get any of that done like this. *shrugs* Oh well. I will deal. I have promised myself that I am going to become a better person. I am going to be on task, do my homework, positive, I am going to start exercising again.. I am going to do everything on my to do list. Here is my Journal To Do List:

1.) Make a Cast page

2.) Make a notify list

3.) Align the page to the top

4.) Join some diaryrings

5.) Make a poll

6.) Write longer entries

7.) Make a better layout

8.) Put in a chat room

9.) Put some music here

10.) Get some games

11.) Join more top diaries

12.) Get reviewed by several reviewers

13.) Add more pictures to my photo gallery

So I am not sure when all of that is going to happen, but it will sooner or later so keep checking for updates. I will manage to do all of that sooner or later. I was supposed to do something else but I can't remember what it was. I think I have typed fairly well considering that I can hardly feel my fingers. I think that I am going to start doing other people's layouts once I get really good at it. That will be fun. I think I am going to take a yoga class too. That would be interesting. And maybe join a gym and start tanning again. I wonder who I am going to go to Prom with now. That will be an interesting task. *shrugs* Oh well, at least I am moving on with my life.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew