About Not Another Fairytale �
I Feel Currently

Not Another Fairytale was created in December of 2001, after two other diaries were abandoned for certain reasons. Since then, it has been the home for the thoughts of Christine. Layouts are changed every month normally, but if a layout is liked a lot, it might be left up for two or more months. Sometimes the designs need explained, sometimes they don't, but for the times they do, the explanation can be found here.

August 2003 - Purity
I know that some people are going to think that this layout is tasteless but frankly I don't give two shits. I like it. I am aware that it probably needs a bit of explaining and that is what I am going to do. The original photograph, by liquidshaneo, is titled Virginity Regained. That should give you an indication of what the not so clear picture is about. The only thing I added to this image was the words. Now, why did I choose Purity for my theme this time? From all of the changes I've made in the past few months, I have become pure. Or at least more pure than I was. Another reason for choosing that theme is because my love for Alex is pure. That is the only way to describe it. Why did I choose this image which could indicate a lack of purity? Simply, I liked it, and if you look into it, you can see that it fits the theme.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew