With Me � 07.30.03
I Feel Currently

Alex is in Dallas again. His friend Kelli passed away in a car accident last night. I feel awful. I just don't know what to say or do for him. I mean, this is the second friend he has lost this summer and his aunt passed away the other day as well. I feel so helpless. We didn't speak much of the dream I had last night that woke me and would not allow me to sleep again. I suppose eventually we'll have to discuss it because it does really bother me. I spent the day creating a new layout and I still have a bunch of odds and ends to do for it. The photo gallery will be up as soon as I can get around to it. So will the about page. The poll is being removed, the disclaimer, profile, and bio are being redone, and I already re-did the cast page. The archives are done differently now as well because I had 18 archive pages and that makes things a bit confusing when you're trying to edit stuff. Eventually everything will be all done and I will be able to relax. I just want to get to Alex so I can make everything all better. That's all I want.

I noticed that the children who were playing in my guestbook took my advice and stopped amusing the hell out of me. It's always fun when someone attempts to get under your skin by trashing you in your guestbook. Oh yes, so much fun.

I still need to notify the school that I won't be there until January. I hope they can hold my room for me. It would be nice if they could considering I already gave them a down payment. If not I'll just have to find somewhere to live. I'm sure I can find someplace. Indiana isn't as small as it seems. It's just a very boring place.

Last night I went out with Holly & John for a little while. We had fun. It was nice to see them again. I never get to see John and Holly, well she's always working and when she isn't working she has plans. It was nice that she actually fit me into her schedule for once, considering she's supposed to be my best friend. What is she going to do when I am in Alabama? Is she going to miss me at all? Yes, I'll be coming back now and then but not as much as I would be if I were at school. And what is she going to do when I move to Philly after I am married? That's one far ass drive. I really should start spending as much time with her as possible. I know I'll miss her. I just wish she could move with me. I know it would never happen, but it's a nice thought.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew