New Layout � 09.17.02
I Feel Currently

So there it is. My new layout. Isn't it just peachy? I know I never make new layouts half way through the month but I really didn't like the other one and I just wanted to use this one. I am aware that right now, the boxes on the left hand side are longer than the ones on the right but that should be fixed (hopefully) once I get a new set of last fives in there with the new date format. So anyways that is what has been keeping me from writing these past few days.

I spoke with Adam this afternoon. Apparently he is coming with us for Holly's birthday on Friday night. I am not sure how I should react to that but I am going to make the best of it. It might not be so bad. Maybe. There are a few people who really want me to stay up here this weekend but I promised Holly I would be home. So I am going to be home. I am not going to the strip club with them on Saturday night though. I am going to try to do something with Ashleigh that night because I haven't seen her in forever.

My neigbors are taking me to a sorority rush tonight. That should prove to be interesting. I don't know if I am interested but it is worth a try. There are a lot of people up here who are completely against greek life but I don't think that it would be so bad. I mean it looks good on a resume. And it gets me involved.

Things with Jim and me heated up the other night and then I realized what I was doing and I stopped things right there. Why am I attracted to my guy friends?? That is so wrong. I am not going to ruin another friendship. No way in hell. I am too good of friends with Jim. I just didn't know that he was attracted to me. It's a bit disturbing but oh well I will deal with it. I have to get to the gym before my next class so I am going to make this happy thing short. More later!

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew