Absolutely Nothing � 2001-12-09
I Feel Currently

What happens when the one person that you truly love, walks out of your life for the second time? Absolutely nothing. That is what I have done and now, here I am trying to figure out what I can do to make it stop hurting. I want it to end and I want to scream and cry and do something, but I know that I cannot. I cannot let him see what he has done to me. I even told him last night that I wanted to be friends. Maybe if I am still in his life, he will realize how much he needs me. Wait, no who am I kidding. I will still be friends with him, but I am moving on with my life. I am not dwelling on it and I refuse to make myself hurt anymore. On a lighter note, I have to go and change my layout now.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew