All is Revealed � 10.26.02
I Feel Currently

I am going to be sick. I just got enough brains to trace the IP addresses of the guestbook entries. I started comparing them to other entries and now I am going to be sick. I am not going to name names in here, but I do know who it is and frankly I am shocked. I truly am. And for your information the IP address is 24.154.38.230. I started actually looking at the entries themselves and I started putting the pieces together. You fucked up. You truly did. Very few people know that I am a hacker. And I have a majority of their IP addresses already logged in my computer. I also starting thinking about who I have talked to online that writes like you do with the same grammar. Only a few people came to mind. Then I realized I know you. You and I have spent time together. I was nice to you. I actually liked you. And you can say all you want that I don't know who you are, but I called the person I thought it was and they told me who they believed it was. Then it all started to make sense. Because you have access to the same damn computer. That is all I am going to say for now. I have better things to be doing..

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew