Always Do That � 2001-12-10
I Feel Currently

I didn't go to school today, as you can tell considering that this morning, I added the cast page (or did I do that last night?), a notify list, diary rings, and a poll. Well I am in 23 diary rings now. Wow did I get carried away. Anyways, I just want to state that Chris was not the reason that I didn't go to school. I actually have the freaking flu and it's not fun. I am going to work in a little bit though because I called off yesterday and I can't call off today. I really don't feel like getting my little ass fired. I slept a good majority of the day though. I am supposed to call Holly tonight. I don't know when I am going to get around to it but oh well. I have to go and get a shower and scrunch my hair and do the whole makeup deal. Fun fun. I never really get that much time to write longer entries anymore. I feel bad because this new journal really only contains short entries as opposed to my last one. *shrugs* I will have to work on that. I started writing a poem in my head last night when I was slowly drifting off to sleep and now I can't remember it. It was pretty too so now I am mad at myself because I couldn't remember the damn poem. Oh well, I will think of it sooner or later. I always do that.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew