An Apology � 10.24.02
I Feel Currently

The purpose of this entry is an apology. Yes, I for once, am apologizing. I would like to apologize to the TPA sisters for scaring them last night. Those were not my intentions at all. I just kind of.. well busted. That happens sometimes when you bottle things up inside and you only write them out, never telling someone in person. I would also like to apologize if I offened any of you. Not one of you is mean to me or a bitch to me and I am sorry that I overreacted. I really feel terrible for making anyone feel bad or disrespected or any other ill feelings that could have been obtained from reading my diary last night and this morning. Nicole, you are the best niece a girl can ask for. Seriously. To stay up until 2am talking to me when you have an 8am is just well above and beyond the call of duty. I really appreciate it more than you will ever know. Vangie, thank you for talking to me this morning. I always knew that you cared and I am sorry that it took me this long to tell you how much I appreciate all you have done for me. Megan, you are always there to talk to me when I need you and I am forever grateful. Christin, well you are just the best big ever. There's nothing more that needs to be said there. You amaze me. I am sorry that you hurt your ankle this afternoon by playing dodgeball at the Battle of the Sweethearts. (There's a story to tell the grandkids. Lol.) To everyone else who I am not aware that read my diary last night but you probably did, thank you for being my sisters. You guys are awesome. Seriously you are. I am not sure how I can ever truly thank you for how much you have done for me this semester. Without you I'd be lost right now and I am a blonde so that would be a very scare (or funny) thing. These past few days you have made me realize what being sisters is truly about and now I have no doubts in my mind that I want to be your sister. I hope you all still feel the same about me, even after my nuclear mental breakdown last night. Again, I am sorry for any grief that I have caused. I didn't mean for it to go this far. A wise woman once said "Nothing great is ever achieved without much enduring." I now know what she meant.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew