Unattended By an Adult � 10.23.02
I Feel Currently

Children should not be allowed to enter the Romper Room unattended by a parent.

entry 112
name: al gore
email: [email protected]
url:
message:
Why would people leave there name to you when they're gonna dis you out, yo... your the one who will put viruses on there computer or something cuz ur an internet freak. they dis you out without leaving a name because they are being polite and telling you what your real friends aren't. and they don't want your real friends to get jealous of who your the REAL one actually is. you psycho whore
date: 3:46 pm - Wednesday,October 23, 2002

Well I give who ever you are credit for at least using the name of a Democrat. But onward with my response. Once again, I stress the use of proper grammar. I swear that the educational systems in our country are failing miserably, starting with the people who sign my guestbook. Have you people even entered high school or did you drop out or something? Seriously! I know five year olds who speak better English than you. So let's analyze this. "gonna dis you out, yo..." What the hell does that even mean? Now I understand all of the words seperately but together they just make no sense at all. If you email me your address I will gladly mail you a dictionary. Now as for peoole attempting to bash me in my guestbook, no they are not being polite. If they were being polite they would keep their mouths shut. My friends do tell me things bluntly and honestly and they are my real friends. Being polite is not what the people who sign my guestbook are trying to do. What they are trying to do is make me, who they are obviously either jealous of or hate because of something I do, have a low self esteem and/or stop writing because they are insecure with something about themselves and they need to try to bring other people down in order to feel adequate as a person or in order to have a sense of power and control over themselves and over others. Well I must make it a point to say that no matter what you do or say I will not stop writing in this diary so you can just save your time and energy. Nothing you can say can get under my skin. I am too strong of a person to let childish fools bring me down. I have friends that love me and an awesome family. I am going to school, I have everything I want, and I am happy. Maybe you have been traumatized in some strange way or someone picked on you all your life but that does not give you an excuse to go around trashing people in their guestbooks. Now I am going to skip through the rest of your babble and go to the end. "you psycho whore". Let's open up Webster's Dictionary and define these two terms since you have used them completely out of context, proving that you do not know me at all.

Main Entry: psy�cho
Pronunciation: 'sI-(")kO
Function: noun
Inflected Form(s): plural psychos
Etymology: short for psychopath
Date: 1942
: a deranged or psychopathic person � not used technically

Main Entry: [1]whore
Pronunciation: 'hOr, 'hor, 'hur
Function: noun
Etymology: Middle English hore, from Old English hOre; akin to Old Norse hOra whore, hOrr adulterer, Latin carus dear �more at CHARITY
Date: before 12th century
1 : a woman who engages in sexual acts for money : PROSTITUTE; also : a promiscuous or immoral woman
2 : a male who engages in sexual acts for money
3 : a venal or unscrupulous person

Main Entry: [2]whore
Function: verb
Inflected Form(s): whored; whor�ing
Date: 1583
intransitive senses
1 : to have unlawful sexual intercourse as or with a whore
2 : to pursue a faithless, unworthy, or idolatrous desire
transitive senses
obsolete : to corrupt by lewd intercourse : DEBAUCH

Now that we have cleared that up, learn to spell, stop acting like a child, and leave me alone. You are just making a fool of yourself.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew