Driving With Cheese � July 26, 2002
I Feel Currently

Cheese is the most awesome thing on the planet. No seriously, I love cheese. Especially sharp cheddar, colby jack, and mozarella. I do not, however, enjoy swiss, blue cheese, feta cheese, and other disgusting cheeses of the sort. The best time to eat a piece of sharp cheddar cheese, if you are an avid lover of cheese such as myself, is right when you wake up, when you still have that morning taste in your mouth. It practically melts in your mouth. Mmm... damn where's my cheese at?

Okay, now that I went off on a tangent and discussed cheese, let's find something more worthy of your time. I wonder if Adam's up yet.. wait you don't care about that. Hmm find something new to talk about.

I have to go to the dentist today. Thrills. I also want to go and get my permit so I can freaking drive. I know how to drive, I just can't legally. I never had the time to go and do all that fun stuff. Damn high school taking up all my time.

You know? It's strange. I have only been out of school for two months and it already seems like high school is so far behind me. It's scary really. So much has happened in these last two months that high school doesn't even matter anymore. How can four years of your life be wiped away and put behind you in two short months? Sometimes I want to go back. I am afraid to go to college. I am afraid that I will fail. I don't want to disappoint anyone. I am not as perfect as I seem to people and I am terrified that I will fail. Everyone just expects me to succeed. Everyone expects me to have perfect grades. I guess that all I can do is just suck it up and prove them correct. I can do a 4.0. I can. I will just have to work my ass off. Studying will definitely come before partying, even though I am going to a huge party school. Number 2 in the nation actually. So, I guess that I will have to make rules for myself. I am not allowed to go to a party unless I have finished all my homework for the next day. There we go. That should work. And I should probably work on my homework as soon as I get it assigned so I don't forget about it and don't procrastinate. Yes, I do believe that should work.

It would be a bad idea to eat cheese while taking my driver's test, wouldn't it?

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew