Lavender Kisses � July 27, 2002
I Feel Currently

My boyfriend is the most amazing man alive. Tonight he told me we were going to go out and meet some friends of his at a pool place near his house so I got all ready and then he said we had to stop back at his house real quick because he had to change his shirt. I was on the phone with one of my friends and then he told me to come up to his den, he wanted to show me something. I walked in and All My Life by K.C. & JoJo was playing very softly, the fireplace was lit, he had candles on the floor in the shape of a heart, he had his massage table there and two glasses of wine in front of the fireplace. He handed me 6 white roses and 1 red rose and told me what each white rose meant and then told me that the red rose symbolized me and that it meant perfection and then he gave me a silver heart pendant and he gave me a full deep tissue body massage for an hour and a half and oh my god it was so wonderful... Everything was in my favorite colors and scents. (The massage cream was Lavender and the candles were vanilla and the wine was my favorite wine.. did I ever mention that he's a massage therapist?)

You can tell I am estatic when I start making several sentences into one big paragraph with minimal puncuation. I just.. oh gracious. Words cannot describe it. Honestly. I keep asking myself how I got so lucky and I can't figure out why all of this is happening. I seriously am the luckiest woman alive. ::sighs:: I only wish my friends could find the happiness that I have. I miss him every second that we are apart and I treasure every moment that we are together. Words cannot justify this feeling. It would only be an understatement. Adam is just ..... amazing.

On the spur of the moment, here is my Alphabet of Adam.

Amazing
Blessing
Compassionate
Determined
Exotic
Friendly
Gorgeous
Helpful
Intelligent
Joyful
Kind
Loving
Mine
Naughty
Optimistic
Perfect
Quiet
Romantic
Submissive
Tender
Unstoppable
Vivacious
Wonderful
eXtraordinary
Youthful
Zealous

Okay so I know that I cheated on the X but oh well! Give me credit. It's hard to come up with a word that describes someone that begins with X at 6:30 in the morning. So that was my Alphabet of Adam. I just had to put that in there.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew