Sweet & Seductive � July 27, 2002
I Feel Currently

I am trying to figure out what I am going to do with my hair tonight. Yes, I am going out with Adam, but there are friends involved. We are trying desperately to get Holly to go because she is so depressed about Josh breaking up with her. I am supposed to call her at 8 to see if she will come. Jada doesn't have a ride so hopefully Adam won't mind picking her up. *shrugs* We will see. We are going to a fair that is near my house. It's fireworks night and frankly, I want to see the fireworks, since I missed half of the ones on the 4th. So Adam is going to take me. Tarah and Ashley are supposed to go to. And I think that my brother and cousin are going. This fair is pretty big and there will be tons of people there tonight so I am sure that I will see a bunch of people that I know.

Anyways, that was pointless. I don't even know why I am writing an entry right now. I have nothing to talk about. I was just bored. So here I am, writing about nothing.

I almost have everything decided for Adam's surprise, but I can't put anything about it in here because he reads my diary and then it wouldn't be a surprise. But it is going to be good. Well, I hope it will be good considering that I suck at being romantic. I am much better at being seductive. Seriously. I am not all sweet and innocent.. therefore it's hard for me to be romantic. I have a devilish side to me that enables me to be seductive. So, is it really possible for someone to be sweet and seductive? I doubt it, but I can sure as hell try. This might prove to be very interesting...

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew