Saturday 8 � July 27, 2002
I Feel Currently

Saturday-8: "A Person's Worth"

  1. What have you done in your life that has been of the greatest value to yourself and/or others in your personal opinion? Why do you feel this is a valuable contribution?


    My writing, I suppose, because it allows me to express myself so that people better understand me. Thisis a valuable contribution to my own and the lives of others because it allows others, as well as me, to see the true beauty in hidden words.

  2. Besides you family members, what person is the second most valuable person in your life and why are they of this value to you?


    Right now, other than my friends, Adam, my boyfriend. He is wonderful to me. I can't picture going on another day without him by my side.

  3. To whom do you feel you are worth the most and why do you think they value you so much?


    I would have to say Adam because he loves me and he says that I have changed his world. I honestly don't know why he values me so much. It baffles me.

  4. Without naming names, describe one person in your life who may be of the least value to you (Meaning describe in what ways they are probably not as valuable as others)? Why do you keep them around or what are some of their redeeming qualities?


    Most likely my friend that only seems to use me. She has other redeeming qualities, like her sense of humor and adventure, but it gets annoying that she comes to my house to see other people.

  5. If you could do something to improve your value to a single person (excluding God or any other worshiped deities) who would it be? Why is their opinion important to you? How would you go about doing it?


    Adam. Why does his opinion matter to me? Because I care about him. He makes me want to be a better woman. And well how would I go about doing it? I have no clue. If I did, I would have already done it.

  6. If you could do something to get more out of someone, make greater use of someone, make them more valuable to you, who would it be and why?


    I would make some of my friends be kinder people. Kindness is the ultimate thing that you can show someone to let them know that you aren't heartless. And it makes you like yourself more as well.

  7. In the last 5 years, do you think you have become a more or less valuable part of the world around you? What about the last 10 years? What, if anything, has changed?


    Most definitely for both of them. Considering that 10 years ago I was 8 years old and didn't really have much value to the world, but I believe that in the last 10 years, as well as 5, I have become a better person and I only want to make people happy. I guess that could be considered a valuable asset.

  8. What things, qualities, or characteristics do you use when determining the value of a person?


    I don't determine the value of a person. I let them determine their worth to me. They way they act, if they are honest, if they prove I can trust them.. that is how people show me that they are worth my time.


Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew