Brain Damage � July 28, 2002
I Feel Currently

"I promised to never hurt you and I broke that promise."
"Adam, I am fine. Don't worry about it."
"I didn't mean to do it."
"I know that. You dropped me on my head. I am here. I am fine."

Yes, last night Adam dropped me on my head. We were swing dancing in Joe's kitchen and he dropped me smack on my head. Apparently I was delierious for quite some time, but I don't remember it. I also apparently kept passing out but oh well. I am fine. I haven't noticed anything major except that I have a terrible headache, I can hardly move my neck, and I get dizzy when I stand up, but those are just minor. I am fine.

The fair was interesting to say the least. Watching the fireworks with Adam was so nice. And everyone seems to like him. I am going to have to talk to Ashley to see what she thinks of him because we didn't really get a chance to talk last night. After the fair we went to Joe's house and got Holly trashed. That is where I got dropped on my head. I have to call Holly and see how her hangover is because she couldn't even walk last night. It was terrible but at least she had a good time. That is all I was aiming for.

I have to go to work in a half an hour. I close and I am not looking forward to it. I hope that we are dead all day so I don't really have to think. I think I close with Melinda which will suck considering I want to kick her ass right now. It's all good though. I will just stay calm because she works in lottery so I won't have to deal with her all that much. I just hope that her mother isn't the closing manager. Oh well we will see.

After I get off of work I am going over to Adam's house for some long awaited alone time. Or so we hope. Last night we were supposed to go back to his house but we ended up going to Joe's instead with everyone else. I mean, I had fun, but I most likely would rather have gone to his house where I was safe from brain damage.

On that note, I am going to go to work.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew