Just Dandy � July 31, 2002
I Feel Currently

A majority of yesterday was terrible. I spent nine hours cleaning my room and I am still not done. I was making a futile attempt to fix my waterbed. Once I finally got it rebuilt and it was 3/4ths of the way full I discovered that there was a leak. Before I had even started filling the bed all of the water that had been sitting in the hose for months came up and exploded all over me and my basement stairs, so needless to say, I was pretty pissed off. After I found the leak I began to drain it with the hose, which only drained it about 1/4th of the way. I got the bright idea to empty it with a bucket. I recruited my mother for help. She insisted that my little plan would fail but I knew that it would work. We successfully removed about 100 gallons of water when my mother announced that she was exhausted. I glanced around my room, staring at the puddles of water, bags of garbage, and miscellaneous knick-knacks that still were without homes. I believe that I still have at least another nine hours of work to do on my room. That happens when I find more energy.

The rest of my evening was just dandy. Adam and I went to Holly's house to play cards. Tarah and the other Adam were there as well. We will call the other Adam Swags to save confusion. Besides, that is his nickname. Adam and I are trying to fix Holly and Swags up and I think that it's working. They are so cute together. So we went to Eat 'n Park for dinner. After that we took Adam, Tarah, and Swags to Rosey Lane to freak them out. After everyone was nice and spooked, we returned to Holly's house to play cards. We played cards and chatted for a few hours and then I decided that I was tired so Adam and I went home. We crawled into bed and he was rubbing my back, the sweetie that he is. We cuddled, and talked and messed around a bit for hours. It was nice..

I will write more indepth feelings tomorrow when I get time.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew