Just a Letter � July 30, 2002
I Feel Currently

I finally finished the August Naked Reviews layout. Go and check it out and let me know what you think. I think I could have done better but oh well, I messed with it for hours only to discover that no one had fixed the archive template so I had to go through that crap and my computer was being a bitch and I was just pissed. I am still pissy. I wanted to get my August layout done but I am coded out right now. I am putting those five reviews on hold, as well as my own layout until tomorrow. So, frustrated me, is talking to Adam.

He wanted to read my review from NR. So I gave him the link and then he decided to read the letter. Fun shit. Let me tell you. I didn't really expect him to ever read that letter to Chris and now he hates Chris even more. He also said that the letter was more than just a letter and how it proved that I was stronger than I think. I still think that it was just a letter written out of anger. But you'll have that sometimes. Oh well. I love when people look deeper into my thoughts than was ever even implied or meant to be done. It was just a freaking letter! I write tons of them. Anyways, I just needed to vent for a bit.

This sucks my ass. I can't eat or drink anything right now. Anything but water that is. And my mouth tastes like shit and water just does not cleanse the pallet. Not when your mouth tastes like shit anyway. So I am confined to good old H2O until tomorrow after that stupid test. Damn needles. Damn seizure. Damn low blood sugar! I hate my life.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew