Foreign Doctors & New Hair � Feb. 07, 2002
I Feel Currently

I definately have to change this layout because it is too morbid for my liking anymore. I just don't like the black. It's not something that I am feeling right now and it just makes me feel worse when looking at my diary so my new layout will be up very very soon.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

So, I have bruised tendons in my right foot according to the ER doctor who I couldn't understand. And I know he was Spanish of some sort. I could have understood him better if he just spoke Spanish to me. I was trying to tell him where my foot hurt and he just wasn't getting it. I wanted to shout "Me duelen mi pie!" but then people would have looked at me strangely. It would have taken a lot less time but hey, when you stay in an ER until 12:30 am when you know that your foot isn't broken, eating Fritos and drinking Pepsi with your mother, you *know* you aren't going to school the next day. She woke me up this morning and I told her that I wasn't getting up and to leave me alone. It was left at that. I have to be at work at 4 and I don't want to go but today is payday and I have somethings that I want to buy. I think I am going to dye my hair tonight. I am not sure what color though. Maybe red.. this will be interesting. Maybe I should go totally drastic and shock the shit out of everyone at school tomorrow. I don't know if I can do that though. I am not really the shocker type. I could be though. I might think about it. It depends on if I find a cute outfit that I want to wear. Ooh.. I know what I am going to wear already. This is going to be fun. Now, what to do with my hair? [I am aware that this means nothing to anyone but me, but it's my journal so kiss my butt!] Hmm... I am sure that I will come up with something. I really want to get those new poems of mine in here but I don't have the time. As soon as I do my new layout I will put them up. Speaking of which, I think I will work on it right now. More to come later.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew