To the One I Hold Dear. . . � Jan. 10, 2002
I Feel Currently

To the one I hold dear,

I have been doing a lot of thinking lately and I have decided that I want to be a major part of your life. I want to be in the center of your world, supporting you every step of the way. I want to be one of the people that you call every night and whose birthday you remember. I want you to hold me and whisper into my ear. I want to be near you, whenever I can. I want to be one of those people who you can't go to bed at night until you hear their voice. I want to be the one person who truly makes you happy. I want to look in your eyes someday and know instantly that you love me. I want to be there for you through everything. I want you to rely on me and care about my opinions and feelings. I want so terribly to be able to tell you all of this, but I cannot for I am not as strong and I am precieved to be. I am not the person that you see me to be. I am not as simple and I am not always as sweet as I make the world believe me to be. There is so much that you do not know and I want for you to want to know. What I would do for you to know. I am not sure of your reaction, if you were to ever really see the true me, but I do not fear it. Fear is a weakness and I do not show weaknesses to the world. You cannot see it on my face and you cannot peer into my eyes to see the real me. You cannot read my thoughts and feelings openly because I do not show them that easily. You must look deeper than that. I want for you to look deeper. I want you to know the real me - the one who wants to center herself in your life. The real me is the person that I want you to get to know. I want you to know me.

Well, I am on a letter writing kick lately, but I am not going to explain this letter until tomorrow. I had an accident at work and right now, I am about as coherent as an 85 year old quadriplegic on oxygen. So, with that said, I am going to study for my midterms and get to sleep. I will have explainations tomorrow, I promise.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew