Insult to Injury � 03.11.03
I Feel Currently

I am doing better today I guess. I just put on a smile and went out into the world. I slept for about an hour last night and then went to both of my classes. After that I slept for 5 and a half hours. Talk about a power nap. I just didn't have the desire to face the world beyond what I had to today. I dropped Brian's crap off a few minutes ago and when I got back to my room he had the nerve to IM me and ask me to bring over the condoms and the KY jelly. What the fuck? That's so nice of him. "Um hi. I just dumped you so could you bring over the condoms and KY jelly?" Yeah fucking right! And no, those weren't his words. His were a lot more harse. That was just a way that Ira said it to me after reading what he said. Talk about adding insult to fucking injury. I should smack him in the face. I am talking to my mother right now and she told me to put tiny pin holes in all of the condoms. My mother is a vindictive bitch! That is so wrong. I don't think I would do something like that even if I hate him! And I don't hate him. Of course I don't. I don't have the capacity to hate anyone. I told him if he wanted them that badly, come over and get them. I am a busy person and can't be wasting my time on trivial matters that pertain to people who don't mean anything to me anymore. I'm sorry. You hurt me. Bad. Then you decided to throw it in my face. You can kiss my fucking ass if you think I am going to do you any favors and make your life easier. I was the bigger person and suggested that we remain friends. We will see how well that works out. Did I mention that he shaved his head? Oh my God when I saw it Sunday night I wanted to cry. I guess I am that superficial of a person after all.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew