Lack of Entries � June 29, 2002
I Feel Currently

I am annoyed. My severe lack of entries has been due to a lot of things. One being that aboutme.com has stopped hosting my images and cancelling numerous accounts and what not. I am pissed. Beyond pissed. And I have to wait until my credit card comes in the mail until I can get a gold membership. So if anyone knows of any image hosters that host outside images for free, other than aboutme.com or tbns.net, please let me know because until then, you are stuck with seeing numerous "Image hosted by aboutme.com" signs everywhere. Annoying yes, I know and I am sorry but you will just have to deal.

Another reason for my lack of entries is my working constantly and then sleeping when I can. That is self explanatory.

Yet another reason is that I spent Thursday and Friday at school doing placement tests and registering for my classes. I met this amazing guy, Jeff, there. I have his email, but I think I will wait until he emails me first. Would be the wise decision.. to not seem so eager to meet a new guy. I met a ton of new guys up there, but Jeff, he seems like he has a little bit of a wild side that he is so desperately trying to hide from everyone. I saw right through it. So, I will let you know what goes on with that. It will be interesting.

I am bored, annoyed, and no one is online so I think that I am going to call it an early night and head to bed. Ciao.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew