Being Alone � July 03, 2002
I Feel Currently

I am beginning to become more and more annoyed with my images. the past few days, I have created several hosting accounts, only to figure out that it won't let my images show up on diaryland. This sucks my ass. I am very very pissed off. My images are everywhere except here!! To the person who suggested aol hometown in my notes, thank you for the suggestion, but considering that my computer locks up and shuts itself down whenever I try to load Easy Designer, that is not an option anymore. I have tried homestead, brinkster, tbns, and aboutme (which started this whole mess) and none of them work. Sooo.. if anyone else has any suggestions or is willing to host my 11 small images, it would be greatly appreciated.

Now onto a different subject. Hmm. What to talk about. Well, I am tired. I have to work tomorrow. And I am bored. Can you tell that this is going to be an exciting entry?

I have decided that I do not like being alone like this. I mean relationship wise. I really loathe it to be honest. I am not going to go out and search for a guy though. I will wait for one to come to me. It is just very annoying that I have this huge void in my soul that I cannot fix right at this moment. I don't have the time to search for a guy. If love comes around and smacks me with bricks, maybe I will accept it back into my heart, but until then, I am flying solo. And I really really hate flying solo. I never could figure out why I hate being alone....

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew