Flirt Like Crazy � July 03, 2002
I Feel Currently

Lays Bistro Gourmet Applewood BBQ & Smoked Cheddar potato chips are fabulous. I just had to put that in there..

Anyways, work was slammed due to the fact that tomorrow is the 236th birthday of America. So everyone and their mother was shopping. It was hellish. I didn't get my miniscule 15 minute break until I had an hour and a half left. On a lighter note about work though, there is a guy named Chris that I get the feeling is attracted to me. He flirts with me all the time. I mean yeah he is cute and all but he is also 17 years old. That presents a problem to my little ass because I don't drive. So unless he drives, which would also make him have to be in by 11pm anyways according to good ole Pennsylvania laws, I would hardly ever get to see him. Unless.. he starts hanging out with Holly and me. I will see what is up with that later. I think that if I work with him on Sunday I am going to flirt like crazy and see what happens. Don't ask me why I do this. I am just curious. I mean, there's no harm to it. Really. There isn't. Is there?

I think I am going to try to make a non-image layout to see if it looks good because I am getting sick of this no image thing. It might take me a while, and I really love this layout... if only you could see the images. They are pretty too... oh well. I will try to work on that when I get a chance. I think that I can make it work. Perhaps I can. I can only imagine what is happening to my clix account without an image. And due to the fact that I can't even change the freaking banner because I lost my password and the email address that is there is an old account that doesn't exist anymore. Damnit. One more thing to do. I swear, I never get a chance to breathe.

I hope that I can finally get back to working with Naked Reviews again. I miss reviewing. I just don't have the time. It's depressing really. I feel like I have let them down. I still love them though!!

This entry was pointless. I am sorry that in reading it, your IQ has dropped at least 5 points.

~*~This entry has been edited from here~*~ Thank you Isabelle for telling me where I can host my images. It looks so much nicer with them back.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew