La la la la � July 05, 2002
I Feel Currently

La la la la I'm drunker than fuck. Happy late Fourth of July America!! I am going to do my best at typing here but if I mes sup so sue me!! I just got back ferom a party iwth Kevin and a bunch of his friedns. I am supposed to go cosmic bowling with them tomorrow night fi I rememer that I even made plans with them. Oh well it doens't matter. I just got home and I am feeling damn good., I am glad I came home when I did though because if I would have stayed I would have been even worse but that always isn't a bad thing. I think that Kevin still likes me. yes, the kevin from before. Like before the last time I went out with Chris. That is who I was with. I don't even know why I went. I just did and well now I am drunk and I am thinking about calling T.J. becuase I told him that I wold call him. So I thgink that I what I am going to go and do. Night night. Happy 236 Birthday America!!!!

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew