Lists and Flowers � Jan. 31, 2002
I Feel Currently

My Senior charm bracelet keeps banging around everywhere and it is really annoying me. I mean, I love the bracelet to death - Ashleigh bought it for me, but it's just a pain in the ass sometimes. I wish I had more time to write, but I have to go to work so I probably won't be making this long or have any sort of content what-so-ever, but oh well, at least I am getting my thoughts straightened out a bit.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I have realized that I do want a boyfriend but I doubt that I will find someone who fits my new standards.

1.) I am attracted to that person with no doubts in my mind (I know I am superficial. It's a curse I swear!)

2.) They are sweet.

3.) They are openly compassionate.

4.) They make the first move but are not forceful about it. (i.e. don't rape me)

5.) They make me laugh.

6.) They can sing - on key.

7.) They buy me flowers. (This is the way that Chris won my heart. Are you taking notes?)

8.) They are understanding. (I have a really messed up past and I need a guy who can deal with that and not judge me for it.)

9.) They are honest.

10.) They are faithful.

11.) They care about my feelings.

12.) They tell me if something is wrong.

13.) They call me before I call them.

14.) They make time for me.

15.) They support me.

16.) They have some sort of intelligence. (I am sorry but I am overly intelligent and I can't stand stupid people who I have to dumb my vocabulary down in order to make that person understand on the first try.)

17.) They are straight.

18.) They get along with their parents.

19.) They drive. (This is a must. I repeat a must.)

20.) They are experienced sexually. (I really can't deal with inexperienced virgins. Honestly, it's terrible but well I am not the teaching type and I am not about to take someone's virginity and well I don't like the clumsiness of people who don't know what they are doing.)

That is just a shortened list of my demands right now. When I get the time and put more thought into it, well I will put it in here. Think my standards are too high? Well, I don't. It may be a hopeless cause though. But.. if you meet these standards, call me! That is of course if you know my number. If you don't know it well then just email me. I presume that that will be sufficient. Well, on that note, I am going to go and get ready for work. I really want someone to buy me flowers....

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew