My Birthday List � Mar. 11, 2002
I Feel Currently

As many of you know, my 18th birthday is 15 days away. It is so close that it isn't even funny. So, upon the reflection of this, I have decided to make a birthday wish list. Feel free to get me anything off of it. I will love you for it. If you need an address to send it to (incase you are one of my friends out of state) email me and I will give it to you.

1.)Photoshop or Paint Shop Pro 7 (one of these might be my gift to myself)

2.) A Diaryland Gold membership

3.) Linkin Park - Hybrid Theory

4.) Jerry McGuire

5.) Dashboard Confessional - Places You Fear

6.) Centerstage

7.) Save the Last Dance

8.) The SIMS (no, my parents didn't get it for me for Christmas.. grr!)

9.) Jewelry (silver only please)

10.) Queen of the Damned Soundtrack

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

So I guess that is all I can think of right now. I don't ever really want much.. *shrugs* I am strange like that. Oh and also, I would like to thank Candace for making me a new banner and for fixing my main image. I forgot to do that.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew