My Mom's a Milf � July 25, 2002
I Feel Currently

I just realized how short of an entry that was so I decided to write another one. Hmm what to write about though? Nothing very significant has really come up lately.. nothing that I haven't already written about anyways. Oh I know!

Why does everyone think that my mother is a freaking milf? (For those of you who do not know it is pronounced like milk but with an f instead of a k, and it means Mom I'd Like to Fuck). Seriously? Every one of my guy friends thinks that my mother is a milf. She's my mom!!!!! Come on here. Can't I go through one day at work without hearing someone say "Damn Crys, your Mom's a fucking milf."?? I just want to scream. She is my mother!! She's 43 years old!! Though I give her credit. I hope that I look like that when I am her age, but I doubt that it will happen. She is an attractive lady, but she's my Mom.

I wish everyone would just leave me alone about my Mom. She's married guys. Happily I might add. Leave her alone. What's even better is that some people actually have enough balls to call her a milf to her face. That takes a lot of guts. It was cute though cause at first she didn't know what it was and when I told her, she freaked out and was bright red. She's so cute. I love my Mom. She's awesome. So I would just like to state that even if you think my mother is hot, please do not, do not spend hours upon hours telling me exactly how hot she is and that you would like to rail her and me at the same time (thank you John for that comment and for making me vomit). She is my mother. I don't like hearing that people want in her pants. Especially since she is married. Got it? Good.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew