Little Red Flags � July 25, 2002
I Feel Currently

So I have decided to sit down and gather my thoughts because lately, I don't know what I am thinking. Don't get me wrong. These aren't bad thoughts. But I am just very confused as of late.

::deep breath:: Okay so I know that I care about Adam. A lot. More than anyone could even fathom in such a short time. But I am not sure if I love him. Well, I kind of do, but I am not 100% sure. Because of my past, my heart has been throwing up little red flags in the love department. It is very hard for me to fall in love so quickly now because I am being very very cautious. I know that once I get over the "Please don't hurt me" phase, I will be fine. I will be able to love him fully and completely and that is just that. What isn't there to love? Seriously. He is perfect. Even my friends think so, and that is a huge feat considering that they have basically hated every single person that I have ever dated. That's a lot of people to hate.

So, I just needed to get that off of my chest. I am sure that I will be more open about this once my heart has stopped being the oh so cautious one. Damn those little red flags. They get you everytime.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew