Every Single Time � July 25, 2002
I Feel Currently

Adam is just absolutely amazing. Seriously. I am completely overwhelmed. I have never known anyone who is willing to drive a half an hour every day just to see me, even after he worked all day. And he doesn't leave until early morning. Today I made him leave early because he needed sleep. I just wanted him to get one night of good sleep. We don't have plans tomorrow because I have to work and so does he, but we are going to spend Friday, Saturday, and Sunday together. I am in heaven.. well if my religion believed in heaven this would be it. He has a surprise for me on Sunday and I can't wait. It has been driving me nuts because he won't tell me what it is. I am such an impatient little child. Seriously.

Holly and Josh had a huge fight today because Melinda has a crush on Josh and it came out and everything just blew up in our faces. I haven't really spoken with her about it but I am going to call her tomorrow night after I get home from work. She and I have a lot to discuss. I am curious as to what went on because she was about to end it but I don't think that she did. They were talking for a long time though. I will find out what she said to him sooner or later.

So back to Adam. He is just wonderful to me. He completely blew Chris out of the water. I don't even care about Chris now because I know what it feels like to have strong feelings for someone and for them to reciprocate them as well. It is just so wonderful. I won't bore you with my gushing on and on about him. In fact, I am going to go and have very sweet dreams now. Have you ever experienced the feeling that when someone kisses you, your entire spine tingles? Every single time they kiss you? Well that is what I feel. Every single time.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew