Blissful Dreams � July 23, 2002
I Feel Currently

I honestly can't even fathom where to start right now. So much has happened since Friday afternoon that it isn't even funny. First off, I jumped off a 45 foot waterfall. That is so not me. And it did it for a guy. Wait, let me explain. Yes, I know that is out of character for me, but I did it anyway. I met the most amazing guy on my little camping endevour. Sure, the trip was hell to me because I hate camping and I would have been completely miserable as opposed to slightly miserable if I had not met Adam.

We hit it off immediately. We are both flirts so we got along fine. We talked for hours and then he just kissed me. I was shocked to say the least but I enjoyed it. I really did. I got to know more about him in three days then I ever even knew about Chris. I can honestly say that I am completely and utterly over Chris and that makes me happy. I have just been terribly blissful for the past few days. It feels like nothing can be wrong. In three days, Adam helped me solve 18 years of problems. I don't know how it happened, but it did.

So, if you haven't figured it out, he and I are together now. And frankly I am happy. I would write about all the sweet things he did for me, but that will have to wait until tomorrow, as I am exhausted and my fingers refuse to type as fast as I would like them to. I await my blissful dreams.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew