New Layout � Feb. 16, 2002
I Feel Currently

So, I launched my new layout this evening. The only problem I have found so far is that the entry links on my older page seem to be quite large and I cannot seem to figure out why, because the coding is consistant between the index and the older. If anyone can tell me what the problem is, please let me know ASAP because I doubt that I will figure it out. I hope everyone likes the new layout. Give me your feedback in the many ways to contact me. To everyone who has signed my message board or my guestbook lately, I am sorry I haven't gotten back to you. I will when I get a chance. There is a lot to write about, but well, I need to get some sleep before I go to rehearsal. Jim and I are getting up early to buy crickets for Luna (the bearded dragon). Then I have to go to colorguard rehearsal and then I have a show. Sunday I have to be at work at 7:30am until 1:30pm, but after that I will come home, take a small nap, do my homework, and then do what I can with my diary. If I don't update tomorrow, I am sorry, but I won't really be home that much. Until then.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew