Nothing New � Mar. 06, 2002
I Feel Currently

There is no Question of the Day for this entry because no one sent me one. ::pouts:: It's not that hard people. You just click on the stupid link and it sends it to my email!

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I talked with Bryan for about two hours tonight. We were going to do something but we decided that we were both too tired to even care. We are on for Friday night though. Wohoo! This will be the first actual date type thingy I have gone on in a while. A long while... I don't know what we are going to do though. Neither of us do. Lol. He is just easy to talk to. He told me that I am interesting. I am trying to get him to talk more, but maybe if I would shut up for more than five seconds he could tell me about himself. I asked him questions and whatnot but he seemed.. shy. Do I intimidate guys that much? At least he called me back. Three times today. That is a good sign. He also asked me if I can fall asleep with someone next to me. This was prompted by my discussing how I cannot sleep with noise. I wonder why he asked me that... hmm he also asked me, jokingly, if I was allowed to have guys in my room. I almost died of laughter. I have always been allowed to have guys in my room. I am trying to think of some questions to ask him but I don't know what to ask! Not everyone is as open as me. I just tell people everything and sometimes, that is my biggest flaw. He ended up dragging my past with Chris out of me because I said something about how Holly and I are fighting because she made a comment about my dead child and I almost slapped her. I would have if it weren't for two reasons. 1.) She's my best friend. 2.) We were in school and I don't need 10 days of suspension. So now he knows. I really didn't want to tell him, but he was asking for a good 15 minutes. I got sick of him asking. Why am I so submissive? I always give in. Maybe it's because I don't like to upset people and I don't like to make them mad. Hmm.. interesting. I am coming up with some good theories. Now if only I could explain them.. lol. That always happens to me. Oh well.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I am starting to solve that nasty Naked Reviews review from Judge-it. I am talking with the reviewer and we are straightening some things out. I am glad that we were speaking civil to one another and acting like adults. Although, their review was very childish. It was like they were whining.. it was terrible. Speaking of layouts, I am thinking about what I want to do to my layout for April or late March. It is definitely going to change, but from now on, I am going to have a page where you can see all of my old layouts. Well, after I change this one, there will only be one on that page because all of the other layouts that I have done for myself (there are like 10 of them) have been deleted. Also, I changed the Naked Reviews layout so check it out. On that note, I am going to sit back and relax for a few moments, and then I am going to go to bed. *sigh*

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew