Nothing in Particular � Jan. 07, 2002
I Feel Currently

I found a new image host and I also got reviewed finally. Check it out at Naked Reviews. Woohoo, go me! Anyways, I am trying desperately to figure out something to write in here that has some sort of content, but well, I'm lacking severely. I am talking to Matt.. (a.k.a. Internet Guy from a long long time ago). He is really boosting my ego right now and it helps. I also might do something with ex-Matt over the weekend but he is interested in someone! Grr.. I wish he would have told me that sooner. Then I wouldn't have wasted my time. Oh well. Jada and I might do something Wednesday night. She is going to try and hook me up with one of her guy friends. Uh oh.. this should be interesting. I promised Geralyn her layout tonight but well, it's not going to happen until I find all of the images and create some of them. Maybe I will get it done sometime this week, but I will get it done. I actually did all of my homework. I am proud of myself. I am discussing some very interesting things with Matt, so I think that I am going to make this short and then go to bed. I will write more tomorrow.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew