Random Ramblings � Jan. 17, 2002
I Feel Currently

Well, I am aware that my commitment to this diary has been lacking lately but I have good reason. I have been busy. I am working all the time, I have rehearsal, I have school, second semester just started, and I have a sprained knee. I haven't really had time to write to tell you the truth, let alone have some content to write about. Things with Tim and myself are going no where. Literally no where. I don't know what to do about it, or what to even say to him. I want to be a bigger part of his life but I never have enough time to talk to him about it. So, I have turned my attention again to Brandon. We talked for about an hour last night and we are going to watch DVD's at his house tomorrow night in his room and just cuddle and relax. I told him that I didn't think that he was the type that liked to cuddle but apparently he is. *shrugs* Who knew? Also, my poll isn't really helping the situation considering that only 6 people have voted. What is taking you guys so long??!!

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I am trying to keep my spaghetti down but it's not working. And my garlic breath isn't really helping the situation. I stayed home from school today because I woke up and felt like crap. I told my parents that I have the flu, and I probably do. I called off work and I slept all day. I am still tired, but oh well. I am waiting for Jada to get online so I can tell her to have Josh call me. I didn't get to talk to him for that long last night because I talked to Brandon for like.. forever (or so it seemed) and then by the time he called me, I was tired. He is supposed to call at 9:30 but I am bored and want to talk to him now. He doesn't know that I didn't go to work so he won't call until then. *sighs* Oh well, I could always call Brandon. Or do my homework. That would be mildly productive. Only mildly though considering that I most likely won't finish it. I am going to go and get a shower. I will write more later.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew