Someone � Jan. 14, 2002
I Feel Currently

I read the most interesting post on my message board yesterday. I would love to figure out who wrote it. I have two ideas who will remain nameless, but I could be wrong. *shrugs* I hate when people do this to me. Also, yesterday Matt asked me about Tim. This caught me totally off guard because I made it a point not to mention him to Matt. I mean, I am not seeing Tim so was there really a need to say anything to Matt about him? I didn't really think that it was that big of a deal but apparently it is because Matt started acting strange after that. I don't think that I did anything wrong.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I depressed myself today, already, when I thought of how close Valentine's Day is and here I am, without a Valentine. I don't want to spend that day alone. But alas, I will. *sighs* I just wish that I had someone. But I don't just want anyone . . . I want someone who cares. I want someone who buys me flowers and tells me that they want me to be in their life forever. I want someone to care about me and not hurt on me. I want someone who won't walk all over me and take advantage of me. I want someone who won't treat me like crap. I just want someone nice....

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew