Want To Sleep � Jan. 12, 2002
I Feel Currently

My head hurts. The show went fine and I am very very tired. I still don't know what to do about Tim. Who knows. I saw Staci tonight and I was half tempted to ask her about him, but I didn't. I messed my knee up at the show and I don't know how. Plus, my back is killing me. I doubt that this entry will be very long.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I just want to sleep, but I felt obligated to write in here for a bit before I hit dream land. It is so nice to be able to smoke right now considering that I haven't for over 10 hours and I wanted to kill some people by the end of the night. Rehearsal sucked and well, I just don't like rehearsal. I just want to sleep! *sighs* With that said, I will write more tomorrow and I promise that. Take my poll!

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew