Late Saturday 8 � August 06, 2002
I Feel Currently

Saturday-8: "I Believe I Can Fly"

  1. So you are a flying object. You CAN fly. What are you (an angel, a bird, a cloud, superman, etc)? Why do you think so?


    I'm a cloud because I am so fluffy and cute. ::laughs:: Why do I think I am a cloud? I don't know. If I'm feeling the way I have been lately, I'll be damned if I'm not a cloud.

  2. What are your wings made of? Explain.


    I don't have wings. I'm a fucking cloud!

  3. What is the highest level you want to reach? Have you reached it yet? If you haven't, do you have a target to reach it?


    Um.. the sky's the limit and guess what? I'm a cloud!!!

  4. Who or what is the wind beneath your wings? Why, and how the person or the thing has helped you keep on flying?


    Adam is because he made me feel like I am cloud nine. While I was there, I decided I liked it and I became a cloud.

  5. Do you feel tired of flying sometimes? If you do, what do you usually do?


    Nope. Never! I could never get tired of this.

  6. Have you ever got your wings broken? How did you cure yourself, or your wings?


    Again, I don't have wings silly. I have bits of precipitation in me.

  7. What and who do you see when you are up there? Explain.


    I can see you naked! Lol. No not really. Not that I was looking or anything. ::looks innocent and whistles a little tune to herself.::

  8. Which one is better? Flying, walking, floating or swimming? Explain.


    Walking. Did I mention that I don't like heights? ::gulp::


Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew