Stare Off Into Space � 11.13.02
I Feel Currently

Shaun told me yesterday that he did not sleep with Amanda on Saturday night. He told me that he was not in the mood. He said that he felt good about being with me on Friday night and he didn't want to fuck up that feeling. I am not sure how I should react to that. When I was over there tonight he was talking about a relationship with me.. where the hell did that come from??!! I thought everything was just fine with how we were. Oh well I will have to explore that more later. I am too tired to think about that right now.

I talked to Darren and he said that he didn't know how Harry felt about me. He also told me that he was going to find out for me. Harry saw me this afternoon and he called to me and I talked to him for a while. About nothing in particular but I still got to talk to him and it made me smile. Gracious I don't feel like writing in here right now. I am not even sure why I did. I started writing a really really good poem today but I had to go to a meeting so I stopped writing it. I really should go to sleep soon since I have to be up at 9am but oh well. I don't really care right now. I am just going to sit and stare off into space and listen to my RENT CD.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew