3:30 AM � 03.21.03
I Feel Currently

I got home at 3:30 am last night from that mixer. I had a blast. I do believe that I was completely trashed by the time I got home. A lot of the sisters trickled out around 1 or two and it ended up being me, Steph, Noodles, and Fuzzy in the house. We played the longest game of beer pong ever last night. It seriously lasted for like an hour. After about fifteen minutes we all lost interest in it and we were just throwing the ball, hoping it would land in the damn cup. I couldn't see shit as it was because my contacts weren't in and it made it even worse because of how drunk I was. The brothers were making me chug their jungle juice because it was "do anything for a dollar" night. The point of the game is that the brothers each have $50 in fake money. They pay the girls to do stuff. No, I didn't do anything that bad. I still have morals damnit, even if the winner did get a bottle of liquor. Nicole, Megan, and I ended up combining our money in hopes of winning but that didn't happen because all of the pledges decided to kiss Katie Q.'s ass because she's alumni and combine all of their money so she could win. 9 people against 3 is not very fair, especially since the brothers were giving the pledges $30 to get them a beer. Surprisingly, we were only like $5 under what they had. We were doing a lot more stuff than they were, probably because we are sisters and they can't do much as pledges. Getting up for class today was absolute hell. You have no idea how bad I just wanted to stay in bed all day. After all my classes I ran errands again for like five hours with Vangie and I also picked up my Little's paddle. It's cute. I hope she likes it. I am going to lay down for a little while because the sisters want me to come to Chi Phi tonight and I already told all the brothers that I would be there. God am I tired.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew