Seven Springs � Dec. 17, 2001
I Feel Currently

Paul just left. Kyla was here for a bit but she left early. It gave Paul and I some time to talk. We talked about Saturday night and all that fun stuff. Also, Tim called me back. He left a message on my machine so I called him back and we talked for about an hour. He wants me to go Seven Springs (a ski resort a few hours from here) this weekend with him, even though there is no snow. He said we are just going to party. I want to go but I don't know how I am going to pull this one off. I can always say that I am staying at someone's house. Or I can say that a bunch of my friends are going up. That would be interesting. I would have to make sure that no one calls while I am gone though. So, it's decided, I am definately going up there with Tim and I am going to have fun. I also talked to Brandon tonight for a bit. I am going to call him tomorrow after rehearsal. I also have to call Matt and Tim back. I called Matt tonight but he was still at work and his mother told me that she would have him call. So, I have a pretty busy day tomorrow. I am so glad that I don't have to work tomorrow. Paul told me to take handcuffs to Seven Springs. I died of laughter. Only he and I can joke about that now. Well, I planned on writing more but my father is reading over my shoulder now so I am just going to go to bed. Or at least try.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew