One of Those Days � Dec. 18, 2001
I Feel Currently

I seem to have good days and bad days lately. Today was just one of those bad days. It's like I just seem to hear something or see something, or say something that reminds me of Chris and I get all depressed. Today was one of those days. I just said something that used to be an inside joke with Chris and I. Then, it hit me, and I wanted to cry. I managed not to, but it's still the point that this depression is starting to scare me. I am not really sure what to do, but I guess I am dealing fairly well. I managed to keep a turkey sandwich and a tangerine down today. I am not sure how I did it, but I did. It's just been one of those days. I am so exhausted and I think that I am going to go and take a nap before I have to go to rehearsal. That sounds like a very very good idea right now. I will write a longer entry later. Angelfire is still down and it is making me mad. I have to find a new graphics server. Until I do, that annoying marrquee will be at the bottom of my links section.. I want to get rid of it but oh well, once I find a better server, I will. Today has just been one of those days.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew