Hotties & Hangovers - My Weekend � Dec. 15 & 16, 2001
I Feel Currently

First, let me apologize for not writing in a bit. It hasn't really been that long but when you usually write everyday, missing a day is a long while. So my images are messed up and it's something with Angelfire and I am a bit annoyed. So, let me give you the run down of what I have been doing. Friday night after I wrote that short entry, we went to Wal-Mart to do some Christmas shopping, after I wrestled with Sean in his room for a bit. Heather and I saw a little bird in Wal-Mart when we were winning our game of hide and go seek. It was fun. Then we went to Eat-n-Park to get something to eat. Heather saw a group of guys she knew so we went over to talk to them. I ended up getting one guy named Tim's phone number and he wants to do something with me soon. Saturday night I had my Symphonic Band concert. That was okay. Then I came home and Kyla, Paul, Ashleigh, and Brandon came over. We got trashed and Brandon and I flirted the whole night. Yes, he kissed me. Then, when I felt sick and I was in the bathroom for two hours, Paul came in and I decided I had to pee. So I went to the bathroom with Paul and Brandon right there. It was funny. Then Brandon left the bathroom and I relocked the bathroom door because I just felt like it. Paul pushed me up against the wall (not hard mind you) and started to kiss me! This is Kyla's boyfriend!!! And he freaking kissed me!! I mean, he isn't a bad kisser but it's besides the point. I don't know what to do! Then I went upstairs, laid down in the bed for two minutes, sat up, and puked all over my brother's floor. Then when I was done losing my intestines, I went to my bedroom and laid down on the floor. Apparently Brandon was sick as well and he joined me in my room. He ended up on the floor beside me because the waterbed was making him even more sick. I woke up in his arms. It was kind of strange, considering the fact that I am used to waking up in Chris's arms. Apparently, Ashleigh called me off of work at midnight when I was losing my intestines. Today Kyla went to work and Paul, Brandon, and myself called off. I ended up handcuffed to Paul the entire day!! We lost the freakin key! We went to Taco Bell and we were still attached. It was extremely funny. Thayne finally unhandcuffed us around 9:30ish. Paul slept on my lap for two hours because he hadn't slept at all the night before, and I sat there and played with his hair. It was .. different. I am not really sure how to take Paul's flirting with me.. it's weird. I didn't think he was interested in me like that. And then there is Brandon who is asking me if I want to get into a serious relationship, and then there is hot Tim. He is very hot mind you. Oh what to do what to do? And then there was my favorite part of the day. I got into an arguement with Thayne, Paul, and Nick. They claim that I should be and I look like a cheerleader! I mean, I thought about it before, but I don't think I look like one. Sure, my hair is up in a cute little pony tail right now and is curly, but I don't look like a cheerleader!! I swear! I still have a hangover. I think I am going to go to bed.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew