Blah � Dec. 14, 2001
I Feel Currently

I have decided that none of my friends ever write in their diaries. But that is okay. I didn't really do much today at school since classes were shortened because they brought the drug dogs in. I thought that I was going to get busted for something or other but I was safe. I am at Thayne's house waiting for Brandon to call me back and for Holly to get off of work. She gets off in a little bit so I will be going out then. Brandon called me today. :) That is all I can really say about that. Ashleigh decided to cut my hair today and give me a makeover. She had me in this frumpy sweater and I made her let me change. It isn't very easy to type on this keyboard because some of the keys don't work very well. Like the d key and the h key. Oh yeah, and the k and o keys. It's driving me nuts. Ash is passing out on his couch, Thayne is in the kitchen and I am sitting here, listening to the anti-christ cat who is in heat meow her head off. Lord only knows what she wants. I would really like to write something of substance but I can't really seem to figure out what to say. It's just been one of those days when you have nothing to say and you just feel blah. Well, we have people over so I am going to get going. Funny how I always end up writing on other people's computers.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew