Do You Wonder? � Dec. 12 & 13, 2001
I Feel Currently

Do You Wonder?

Do you wonder what I am doing,
Even one second of the day?
Do you dream of me at night?
You used to be that way.

Do you long to hear my voice,
One sentence, one breath, one word?
Do you with to hear my thoughts,
From the mind you always heard?

Do you care about my emotions,
My dreams & how I feel?
Do you wish that once again,
It would all suddenly become real?

Do you hope to see my face,
For one more moment in your life?
Do you wish to take away,
All my pain & all my strife?

Do your lips yearn to be connected,
Once again to only mine?
Can you see right through my smile,
When I pretend that I am fine?

Do you wish to truly know me,
Like you did for so very long?
Do you even care to listen,
To what I think went wrong?

Do you pray to be near me,
For one more moment in time?
Do you wonder where I am going,
And what ladders I'll have to climb?

Did you ever truly love me,
For one breath in the sky?
Will you ever finally realize,
My heart will never say good-bye?

December 12, 2001

Okay so I wrote that last night and I think that it is okay. I mean, I always have been critical of my writing so oh well. I am going to do something with Brandon on Saturday night and maybe tomorrow because neither of us work. We work together on Sunday too. Brandon's cool. He is one of the guys that I work with. Weird Sean wanted to know if I liked Brandon and I was like "Ummm..... I never really thought about it." He asked me if I thought he was cute. "Why are you asking me this??!!" I cried. He just walked away shaking his head. I don't know if I like Brandon or not. He's a cool guy and yes, I do think that he is cute but he's a bit too much into drugs for my liking. Although he told me that he doesn't do acid or ecstacy like I thought he did. He just smokes pot. So I guess that isn't that bad. Or is it?? I mean I do but not as much as this guy does. *shrugs* Oh well, it's not really that big of a deal or anything. So, Saturday will be interesting. I talked to him for like 40 minutes tonight and then I told him that I had to go. So I am going to call him tomorrow afternoon to see what is up. I didn't go to school today because they sent me home from work last night because I was vomiting. I have the stomach flu. It also doesn't help that I haven't eaten anything since Saturday still. Oh well, I will deal with it. I am still addicted to No-Doz. It's not good to take that shit without food but oh well who cares. I sure as hell don't care for my personal welfare right now. Oh and Thayne, have you seen Becca? I can never get a hold of her.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew