Anything About Myself � 12.05.02
I Feel Currently

I woke up to the sound of some girl screaming into her cellphone in the stairwell next to my room. After eavesdropping for about fifteen minutes I figured out that she was screaming at her boyfriend, or apparently soon to be ex boyfriend. I wanted to walk out into the hallway and tell her to shut the hell up. Yes, I am heartless but I'm sorry when you come between me and sleep I get a little pissed off.

________________________________________

What happens when close to nine inches of snow falls in one day in a college town? The students go out to play. I was amazed. I walked out into the Governer's Quad to go and help with something for Residence Hall Council and there were about fifty people playing in the snow. It's like they've never seen it before or something. I personally found the situation amusing as all hell considering everyone is practically stuck in Indiana right now. All of our major roads are shut down. It's not like I would be going anywhere anyway but that is besides the point. When I came back from dinner there were still a ton of people playing in the dark. What is up with these people? Seriously I hate this town. The people here are the strangest people I've ever seen in my entire life. Who plays in the snow after they are above the age of fourteen? I guess people who have nothing better to do with their lives. Snow and me do not mix at all. Seeing me actually play in the snow is like someone taking Mozart to a Nelly concert. It just doesn't work.

________________________________________

I've been doing a lot of thinking lately (what else is new?). I've realized that there is someone that I miss having in my life. Chris Lane. Wow it's been awhile since I've even mentioned his name in here. But seriously, even when he wasn't my boyfriend we had a ton of fun. And, he was the first person I ever truly opened up to. I was fairly young when I knew him. If I knew where his number was stashed I would call him. It would be nice to see what he is doing with his life but alas, I have no clue where I placed his phone number. I could always look it up on the internet but I am not that psychotic. But I am going to look for his phone number when I go home. It would be nice to talk to him again. I don't know. I just miss him. He's one of those people who I never really completely wanted out of my life.. it just sort of happened. I don't know anything about myself anymore apparently.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew