Adam's Epiphany � 09.25.02
I Feel Currently

Adam left me a voicemail telling me that he came to an epiphany. He has decided that he wants to become a natural doctor (I don't remember the exact term he used because it was late) and that he is going to go to school for four years to get core credits and then he is going to go to Arizona for four years. He's moving to Arizona in four years. He told me that he now realizes why he wanted to be single. Because he didn't want to hurt anyone and he wanted to be able to have that freedom to move where he wanted to move. What he doesn't relaize is that even if he were still with me, he would have that freedom. I would be willing to follow him. I am sure that Arizona has some sort of law school. And I could always open up a law office in Pheonix. I realized that to myself but I never mentioned it to him. I just hope that this concentration on his "goal" does not overshadow what his heart tells him, if it ever tells him to do something. Because you should always listen to your heart, no matter what. It is what matters the most. I just wish that I could make him realize this. I am happy for him that he wants to do something more with his life. I really am. And I want to support him with everything I can so I am going to do that. I am going to stand by his side and be the supportive person that I can be. I am going to be there for him whenever he wants. I was actually touched that he called me to tell me this. He told me on the voicemail that he just wanted to tell someone, and he chose me. I feel special in a way. I really do. This is basically all that happened today that is somewhat interesting in the least bit. Other than my severe lack of sleep and now I can't even sleep. Oh well it happens. I have a ton to do tomorrow so I think I am going to cut this short and go off to dream land.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew