All That Matters � 05.30.03
I Feel Currently

Alex,

There are so many things that I want to say and yet, I still cannot find the words. I want to thank you for everything you have done for me. You truly are amazing. I don't want to imagine another day without you in my life. I hope I never have to. You are my hope, my inspiration, my life, my best friend, my love, my soulmate, and so many other things. There was a time when I was afraid to admit this. Afraid to admit it to myself, the world, and most of all - you. But, now, I realize that I was being foolish for hiding my feelings. People don't understand just how well we know each other and how long we truly have been talking. They just don't understand and to me, that doesn't matter anymore. A wise person told me to follow my heart. I'm taking her advice. This time, I'm ignoring the world when they tell me I'm being foolish. I'm ignoring their doubts, their own insecurities about a situation that they could never truly understand. Most of all, I'm ignoring their jealousy. They are jealous that I have found what they have been looking for all of their lives and failing. You are what I have been searching for all of my life. You fill a void that I have had in my heart for a very long time. You heal the wounds that were inflicted into my young heart so many years ago. You make 19 years of pain & problems disappear. You said you wanted to do it and somehow, you did. Nothing else matters anymore. No one else matters. All that matters is that I'm following my heart and my heart is leading me to you. No matter where these next few months may bring us, we will be together. My heart skips a beat when I think of you in my future. I get butterflies when I listen to your songs. I blush when ever I read your words. You are my angel who has fallen from the sky into my arms. I don't intend on letting you go. So hold me in your arms and never let me go. Never let this moment end. You keep me safe. You are my strength. Together, we can make it if we care. Well, I care. I know you do too. And that is all that matters.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew